Northwest Arkansas DNA Testing -

Paige is a consummate professional through and through, while having a heart of gold as well. Really can't say enough nice things about her. I'm an attorney that does a ton of family law, and I couldn't do it all half as well without Paige.
Google review by Attorney Patrick Lewis
March 2018

Very happy with the speed of the results and how kind and helpful Miss Paige Moorland is. Thank you Paige!!
Google Review by  K.H
March 2018

Paige was wonderful in a very difficult situation. I would highly recommend!
Google Review by L.V.
March 2018

Absolutely a painless and pleasant process!!!!
Google Review by R.G.
March 2018

100% satisfied with the testing done by Paige!! Very friendly and very professional!!
Google Review by C.G.
March 2018

Very happy with the service
Google review by T.J.
February 2018

Would recommend to anyone looking to having a dna done Paige is very reliable and Compassionate. I'm very pleased with the service i got....
Google Review by brequa 
December 2017

No better choice, If your looking to get things taken care of quickly and in a professional Manor. 
Google review by J.R.
November 2017

Great service. Paige went above and beyond my expectations. With fast results. I would recommend Northwest Arkansas DNA to anyone.
Google review by R.G.
November 2017

Paige is wonderful. We felt incredibly comfortable with her. She was kind enough to come to our home. She informed us of the details as soon as they came in. Highly recommend her for her services.
Google review by C.S.
October 2017

Mrs. Moreland was awesome, she is willing to work with you. She has been straight up honest to the truth. When she says something specific she was right on the dot. If I need her again, she is the first one who I will call. Thank you so much Mrs. Moreland!
Google review by M.D.
August 2017

I always recommend Ms. Moreland with NWA DNA for anyone who needs paternity testing. She is fast, thorough, and reasonably priced. She has wonderful flexibility to work around the NW Arkansas area and go directly to clients - much easier when dealing with small children. Highly recommended.
Google review by Attorney Zoe Naylor
May 2017

Thanks to Northwest Arkansas DNA - I was able to prove paternity through a Siblingship Study. Now both of my daughters will be able to receive survivor benefits. She went out of her way to accommodate my family and explain the process. I would recommend using NWA DNA to everyone.
 Christy Cordero
Rogers, AR
September 2010
My experience with NWA DNA was wonderful. They was professional, compassionate and very informative about the process. Very early on I felt like I was in safe hands. I was impressed by the speedy and pain free sample collection, and I especially appreciated receiving the test results so quickly. Based on my experience, I will certainly be recommending NWA DNA to anyone who can use these services.
Fayetteville, AR
I want to thank you for doing our collection on a Saturday with only a few hours notice.I would recommend Northwest Arkansas DNA Testing to my friends and family. The results came back on Thursday after being collected on Saturday. Thanks again for all you have done for my family!
Lowell, AR
NWA-DNA Testing was very efficient and quick.  The process was easy and painless. She came to me for the sample collection and kept in contact during the whole time with updates. She is very fast and friendly and I would recommend NWA - DNA testing.
Russell Poindexter
Bentonville, AR 
Thank you so much for all your help. This experience was truly made easier by your knowledge and understanding. I couldn't be happier with this service and the accommodations provided. I'm so glad I got your number and will most definitely recommend anyone calling who requires DNA testing.
Bentonville, AR
I really appreciate everything. You have been a blessing. I really appreciate you staying in touch with me through the entire process. And always being fast with responses.
Rogers, Arkansas